Branch Area Guitars
 

  S P E C I A L   A N N O U N C E M E N T S :


Welcome to 2019! It is bitter cold outside but Quincy has already announced most of its bookings for the Concerts in the Park! Can't wait for summer!

 

  U P C O M I N G   E V E N T S :


Date Time Performer(s) Event More Info
Saturday, February 16 5pm-8pm Denny Bice Coldwater American Legion Post 52 Event details
Saturday, February 16 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling & Haley Houtz Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Saturday, February 16 8:30pm-11:30pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band JT's Facebook event
Sunday, February 17 5pm-7pm Jim Dove Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Friday, February 22 7pm-11pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Eagle Hall Facebook event
Friday, February 22 8:30pm-11:30pm Heather Hughes JT's Facebook event
Saturday, February 23 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling & Cate Haberl Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Saturday, February 23 8:30pm-11:30pm The Dog Bone Blues Band JT's Event details
Saturday, March 02 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling & Haley Houtz Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Friday, March 08 8pm-11pm The Dog Bone Blues Band Sturges-Young Auditorium Concert Event details
Saturday, March 09 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling & Cate Haberl Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Saturday, March 09 6pm-9pm The Dog Bone Blues Band Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Event details
Saturday, March 16 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling & Haley Houtz Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Saturday, March 23 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling & Cate Haberl Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Friday, March 29 7pm-11pm The Dog Bone Blues Band Eagle Hall Event details
Saturday, March 30 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling & Haley Houtz Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Flyer
Friday, April 19 7pm-11pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Eagle Hall Facebook event
Saturday, May 11 8:30pm-11:30pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band JT's Facebook event
Friday, June 07 7pm-11pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Eagle Hall Facebook event
Saturday, June 15 7pm-10pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Facebook event
Thursday, June 20 6pm-8pm Scotty Butters Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Thursday, June 27 6pm-8pm Randall Hazelbaker Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Thursday, July 04 9pm-10pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Private Party Facebook event
Saturday, July 06 9pm-10pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Private Party Facebook event
Thursday, July 11 6pm-8pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Thursday, July 18 6pm-8pm The Jim Stout Band Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Thursday, July 25 6pm-8pm The County Line Band Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Thursday, August 01 6pm-8pm Petersen, Davis and Paul Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Thursday, August 08 6pm-8pm The Daybreak Trio Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Saturday, August 10 7pm-10pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Facebook event
Thursday, August 15 6pm-8pm Delbert Walling, H. Houtz & C. Haberl Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Thursday, August 22 6pm-8pm Dani Jamerson Quincy Thursday Evening in the Park Facebook event
Saturday, September 14 7pm-10pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Facebook event
Saturday, October 26 7pm-10pm The Pomegranate Whiskey Band Lamp Lighter Bar & Grill Facebook event


BRANCH COUNTY ARTIST/BAND LIST
This list of "local" bands is difficult to compile as many bands don't have websites and/or don't list where they are from; some bands are made up of musicians from different counties, etc. Also some musicians have different billings (e.g., Jim Dove performing solo OR in the Smokin' Blues Band). There are lots of ways to jam! Anyway, here it is...
Abby Somerlott
Awkward at First
The Back Up Band
Branch County Community Band
Branch County Community Chorus
Bittersweet Nites
Louis Bryant
Evan Burgess
Scotty Butters
Coldwater First Baptist Church Praise Band
Coldwater Free Methodist Church Praise Band
Brent Cole (with Roger Roberts)
Zelda Cornwell (and Sons, or with Chris Pierce)
Nick Cronk
The Daybreak Trio
The Double Cross'd Band
Jim Dove (with Heather Hughes, Roger Roberts)
The Frozen Triangles
Addison Gaff & Nancy Ulrich
Russell Gates
The Girard United Methodist Church Praise Band
The Golden Country Classic Band
Los Guerreros de la Sierra
Those Three Guys
Cate Haberl
Randall Hazelbaker (with Russel Gates or Trio)
Dan Hefner
Monica Jane Hoelscher (with Wes Sayer)
Heather Hughes
Kevin and Lloyd
Laditude
Lexi and Matt Galliers
Lovey Howl
Megan Young & Maria Hostetler
Jacob Mayer
Meccabone
The Moon Howler Band
Reggae Lou / ReggaeLoution
Remembering Yesterday
Rhythm Squared
Davy Rockett
Roy Cole Country Rock
Sage
Semis Passing Semis
Shades of Grey [RETIRED]
Shaneen
Shattered Innocence
The Shining Son Band
Sinful
The Smokin' Blues Band
The Southern Edge Band
Steve Cornwell & the Gang
The St. Mark's Church Praise Band
The Jim Stout Band
The St. Paul Praise & Worship Team
The Stratospheres
The Coldwater Sweet Adelines
Sweet Brown
Tres Amigos
Allie Van Stone
The Vigilante Justice Band
Delbert Walling (with Haley Houtz, Cate Haberl, Singing Showcase, etc.)
Wayne
Aaron Wood
The World Harvest Praise Band


SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

Bronson, MI

Coldwater, MI

Quincy, MI

Tekonsha, MI (Calhoun County)


MAJOR ANNUAL GUITAR EVENTS

May

June

July


August


September

October

November

December


YOUTUBE CHANNELS TO CHECK OUT


  Page Last Updated 2019/02/16. Branch Area Guitars website operated by MyColdwater.com (Coldwater, MI), 2014-16. All Rights Reserved.